Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

The Tioga County Homeless Initiative is operated with one employee – Director of Operations All other board members are volunteers.

President: Carol Wooley

Vice President: Pastor Tom Harmic

Secretary: Robert Wooley

Treasurer: Nancy Tubbs

Director of Operations: Abby Thorborg

Member: Carl Cox

Member:  Linda Cox

Member:  Jason Bump

Member:  John Sylor