Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January 2019
  • Sunday 30 December 2018 - Saturday 05 January 2019
    Calvary UMC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 06 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wellsboro United Methodist Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 06 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wellsboro United Methodist Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    St Peters Catholic Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 20 January 2019
    Blossburg United Methodist Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 27 January 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Jemison Valley Brethren of Christ Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2019
  • Sunday 03 February 2019
    Roseville United Methodist Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 07 February 2019 01:00pm - 02:00pm
    Fundraising Committee Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 10 February 2019
    Wellsboro bible Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday 14 February 2019 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Operations Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT